Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2022

Invest with a well known company where you will have access to create and fund your account yourself, have full access to be monitoring your trading, how your profit goes ,and at the end of every successful trading, you can place your withdrawal requests to your bank account or bitcoin wallet with no stress. I am a living witness. With Mrs. Jennifer , trading is made easy. Here are possible link to contact her. WhatsApp:+13523402962 E-mail: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Melissa is always friendly and helpful. She makes it a point to keep me updated during the service and always makes sure I’m comfortable in the waiting area. Tim takes good care of my vehicle and is the consummate professional when it comes to the servicing. Antwan and Willie also keep my car looking great. Couldn’t find a better team anywhere.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Awesome service and great follow up! Melissa and Charlie gave excellent customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2022

I recommend prompt service from the staff. I never have to wait or look for someone to help me.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Melissa is the BEST!! Always gives friendly, fast, efficient service!! I do not take my RDX anywhere else to get serviced!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Best customer service I have ever experienced at a dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Excellent and courteous service. Melissa does a great job on coordinating my service experiences. Five stars.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2022

Melissa in service is very knowledgeable and always professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Excellent dealership! While I’m sure that everyone has a bad day every once in a while… I can honestly say I’ve never met anyone working anywhere at Jim Hudson Acura that was having one. Even when I requested an adjustment on my tire pressure after service it was done right away. Everyone from top to bottom is very professional while still being personable and easy to talk to.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Very fast and professional service. First time going there. Quite pleased with the initial visit.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2022

I purchased this car through email and telephone. My sales person was Frank Majors. The first time I talked with him, he listened to what I was trying to do and had a deal sheet to me in a just a few minutes!!! Very pleased with the professionalism and customer service. I live 5 hours from this dealership and would not hesitate to purchase from them again!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

One of the best experiences I had at a dealership. Definitely a VIP experience when buying a vehicle from here. From your sales person, to the finance folks, and even the technology expert, they all are every courteous and are there to help you throughout your purchase. A+ dealership in Augusta.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Wonderful experience all the way around. Our sales associate was CJ Banks was the best. Plan on looking for a used vehicle for my daughter with Jim Hudson soon.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Had a great experience! Fast and affordable service!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Came in to get an oil change and I was having a problem with my passenger tire. Acura did a good job on diagnosing this problem.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2022

Cj was at our service from the moment we stepped out of the car. He answered all of our questions and those he wasn’t sure of he immediately double checked He knows his product very well. He also had a good inventory to choose from.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Arriving at the Jim Hudson Acura lot, Michael Martin was ready with the Red Acura Integra A-Spec for a test drive. Test driving on the road and the interstate was pretty smooth, Mike was in the back seat giving guidance about features to use and trim differences. We went to his office and talked about the breakdown in price, in a pretty comfortable pace. He introduced us to the Sales Manager and also the staff at the Service dept. Icing on the cake, we felt comfortable in the Finance Managers office, who had a pretty impressive huge touch screen as ...

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

The entire team seems to be genuinely concerned about an an ethical delivery. They treated me with respect and I have found nothing dishonest on any portion of the trade. Salesman Frank even called me the next morning to be sure everything was still satisfactory. There were no bogus or hidden fees and my trade-in value was better than every where else I had tried. Even though I was not buying an Acura, the team was well educated on the features of the truck I was buying, and showed me everything I needed to know. It was obvious that all ...

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Probably the best experience I have had at a dealership for servicing my vehicle. The staff was courteous and knowledgeable as well as extremely helpful particularly when I came in with a flat tire. The head of the service department set me up with a ride so I didn’t have to what during the Auto Butler Service. When I told her the issue I was having with the local dealership responsible for the warranty work on my Jeep, she provided me a contact at a reputable dealership that would honor the warranty. This went a long way in making ...

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

My experience is always a pleasure with the Acura Team!!! Also my service consultant Melissa is always the best!!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

My experience with Jim Hudson Acura was beyond excellent. Customer Service is the name of the game and they have top notch customer service. My salesman Jason was knowledgeable, professional, and patient. Most importantly I never felt pressured and that made my buying process less stressful and just an overall great experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2022

Melissa always provides excellent service! One of the main reasons I always bring my TLX for service here!!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Staff and specifically service (for this review) at Jim Hudson Acura is second to none! Many people could learn so much if they considered a mentorship from this establishment. Our vehicle is a 2015 model and we’re still treated as if it’s brand-new. And of course, I must mention Melissa in service- always impressive with knowledge and simply put, the best in the business! Thank you all for taking such good care of us- you are appreciated. William

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 28, 2022

I took my vehicle in for a service and was very pleased with the customer service. Melissa was my service consultant and she did a great job keeping me informed about my service and the time involved. The atmosphere is also very pleasant. Yes,I would recommend Jim Hudson Acura. Thanks Melissa!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

As soon as the GM of Acura of Augusta Joseph Gulliory was made aware of the lack of service that was provided, he personally called me and most importantly, he listened to what I had to say. The GM was professional, polite, and accommodating. I am looking forward to continuing my relationship with the Jim Hudson Family.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Professional and friendly. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Excellent customer service, will refer anyone to Adrian. Extremely happy with the service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2022

It was a quick cosmetic fix. The part was ordered and came in quickly. Service Dept called me immediately, set up a time for me to come in. The part was installed in less than45 mins and I was on my way home. Staff was beyond courteous and helpful! Thank you Hudson Acura!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Very personable and helpful employees all around. Christopher was exceptionally helpful. Guided us well through the whole process of purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Professionally run. Melissa Davis was attentive and helpful . Completed job was perfect and a pleasant experience for me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

I want to start off by saying this review will be lengthy...if you long for the same experience please take the time to read... Car buying has a bias that many would say the industry has earned in some ways... But this past week working with my sales team at Acura of Augusta has changed my opinion by far, which is very hard to nudge... We came on the lot 15 minutes til close only looking to browse a vehicle we were interested in possibly purchasing... We weren't expecting to have the salesman come and greet and then cater ...

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

My interaction with Mr banks was just great, enjoyed purchasing my car things when so smooth. Hat's off!!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Work done well and waiting area comfortable and relaxing. Service rep courteous and very helpful. Will be back again.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Kind service

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 18, 2022

Amazing experience. My warranties part was in back order and they made certain I was well taken care of. Melissa in particular is very kind and always professional! Thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Hi enjoy coming to Jim Hudson Acura dealership people treat me so well, they are courtesy they were so professional and knowledgeable my sales person was terrific she kept me in the loop throughout the whole time I’m waiting to get my purchase great group of salesman. Thank you Ashley Anderson.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

I have to give a shoutout to Melissa. When it comes to customer service, she cannot be matched. Melissa is genuine , honest and passionate about the customers she serve by providing accurate information and updates every step of the way. There is clearly no apprehension because she ensures that you receive the BEST service across the board.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

They got me in at my schedule time and get me out at timely manner great customer service and hospitality

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

As always, Jim Hudson does a wonderful job; in large part do to the fantasy work of Melissa. She is outstanding asset to your company.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

We had an excellent experience at Jim Hudson and Cj Banks made sure of it! Negotiations were fair, staff was friendly accommodating; they even fed us lunch! I hope to do business with them again in the future. Ask for CJ, he will take care of you!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

I love how efficient they are, And Melissa always keeps updating me about my car..

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Very positive experience at this dealership today. Of all the Acura dealerships we contacted looking for the vehicle we wanted, we felt that Jim Hudson wanted to earn our business the most. They had the exact model/trim at a better price, and we reached a fair deal on our trade-in. The sales person we dealt with (Ashley) was very prompt and responsive throughout the entire process and deserves recognition. Everything from start to finish was was smooth and easy. We would definitely recommend this business.


Leave Us A Review