Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

I refer to this dealership and especially Melissa in service, as the “ Chick-fil-A“ of car dealerships. It so refreshing to walk into a service department where they already know me and know what I like when it comes to servicing my car(s). I have a great amount of trust in their work and advice about my automobiles. That’s kind of important. Impeccable customer service all around!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2022

I sincerely thank God for directing me to such a legitimate expert trader for me, called Lauren. For her perfect trading techniques, i invested with the little I was having, which was $500 and $7500 profit in 7 working day's I highly recommend her for any person who truly want to trade for a better life, she guided me through my registration and trade for me too' I never paid any withdrawal. And my profits was paid-out successfully. You can contact her via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +16574647879

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Excellent customer service and always willing to help!!! Thank you CJ on the purchase and Melissa for always going above and beyond with any service needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2022

Blessings to all! If you haven’t done business with Jim Hudson Acura your missing out on excellent customer service in every department! Mr. Guillory is amazing and Melissa who works in the service department is the absolute best on this side of heaven! If your looking for a new or used vehicle or just service for your car this is the place to be! Have an amazing day! Warm regards, Latrella Ardis

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

We absolutely love Melissa and her dedication to making sure we get what we need and has gone out of her way to help us.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2022

Unfortunately, my battery died without much warning late Friday afternoon. I contacted the dealership. I received a call back from Nick within minutes. My car was ready Saturday afternoon looking better than when I saw it last! Everyone I spoke with was courteous and professional! Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Melissa is always so pleasant & helpful. She explains, in detail, problems & solutions. Also offers what repairs need to be addressed nxt visit.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Service Department: My main problem was the communication. About 99.9% of the time when I called regarding a question about my vehicle, I had to leave a message. That wasn’t the problem, but I never received a call back. I had to stop by the dealership for answers to only find out per Service Advisor; never received message. As far as pricing, it was standard pricing except the coupons was well great.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

I was very pleased with the attention to detail and customer service given during and continuing after my purchase. Hopefully John will be there in the next couple of years for my future purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2022

Amazing Customer Service!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

If I could give this place one million stars I would! I purchased my vehicle almost one month ago! The service was and still is exceptional! Special thanks to Martelli and CJ for making this purchase EASY!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

CJ at Jim Hudson Acura provided grade A service from the minute I started working with him not to mention his sales manager Martelli and the rest of the staff. They didn’t play any games with numbers and came with the best numbers on the first try. They were very patient and understanding during the whole process even when I switched cars on them.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2022

CJ at Jim Hudson Acura provided grade A service from the minute I started working with him not to mention his sales manager Martelli and the rest of the staff. They didn’t play any games with numbers and came with the best numbers on the first try. They were very patient and understanding during the whole process even when I switched cars on them.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2022

Recently I had my service checkup with my oil change. My experience was pleasant. Melissa my service expert is very nice and I love the customer service from everyone. Very Professional. I love my red RDX!!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Great people and best car buying experience I’ve dealt with. They were very nice and helpful, right off the bat I felt comfortable or welcomed. They really work hard to help you get a car that’s right for you. Ashley is a great sales person, she did so much to inform me and help me find a vehicle, she did great and she’s a wonderful person!!! 10 out of 10 for them all!!!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2022

Very polite service from all people I have every encountered there

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Great Customer service from Melissa and there are no complaints concerning the services rendered.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

It’s was an amazing experience excellent customer services and awesome staff especially Ashley she went above and beyond for me as well as the finance manager Sean

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

I have been looking for the perfect car for a few years now. I went to Jim Hudson Acura and CJ Banks helped me find the car of my dreams and with the right price. CJ is professional, knowledgeable, and kind. He made my experience perfect and I highly recommend CJ at Acura for your car buying needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

I am very please with the quality of service that I received at Jim Hudson Acura and hope we can maintain a good working relationship. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Great staff. Everyone is very kind and helpful. CJ is amazing! He made my experience buying a car memorable and fun! They are now like family to us

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Jason and Sean went above and beyond to ensure my car buying experience was terrific and easy. Both gentlemen are easygoing and straightforward, which I like. I highly recommend going and seeing these two at Jim Hudson Acura.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

I want to thank CJ Banks and the Jim Hudson Acura team for their A+ service in assisting with the purchase of my new 2022 RDX. If you want to be treated like family then this the place to go!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

CJ made me feel at ease during the car buying process. I will definitely buy at Jim Hudson Acura again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Great customer service . She is very understanding of why it is important to maintain my 2008 Acura TL .

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

The experience was great and every was very nice and informative. I was really satisfied with the service I received.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Jim Hudson Acura is a outstanding dealership. Melissa in the service department is great,she is very knowledgeable and provide outstanding service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

From the moment I pulled into the dealership, everyone was extremely helpful and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

The dealership is always nice and professional never have a problem when I take my car to get service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

I had an Outstanding experience with Jim Hudson Acura. The company is definitely a well organized company with a True customer service Atmosphere. I had the pleasure of having Ms. Melissa as my service person, she is the Opimity of customer service. In my opinion you will not find better. Thank you Ms. Melissa Aubrey

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2022

Jason Darby is the best, very informative, friendly and has a lot of patience. I purchased an Rdx a few days ago and I was very happy with my purchase thanks to Jason. Will definitely recommend others and work with him again.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

This was the best car experience ever.l will never shop anywhere else. I definitely love my new ride CJ Banks took real good care of me. The staff there is extremely nice they all go above and beyond to make you happy.Melissa in the service department done a excellent job as well.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Outstanding people to deal with. Service was done in time they said it would take and our vehicle was exceptionally clean.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2022

My Wife and I Recently purchased a 2021 Acura RDX A-spec from Jim Hudson Acura on Washington Road in Augusta,Ga. I must say my salesman Christopher (CJ) Banks was all about his business and got me riding! I give him props for helping decide on my purchase!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Everyone was friendly and helpful. They are even willing to come pick my car up Thursday to have a wax coating applied, bring me a loaner to drive to work, and bring mine back on Friday. That's service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Great customer service from Jim Hudson!!


Leave Us A Review